Abhigyan Foundation felicitates citizens with Indian Excellence Awards 2021 for their contribution towards growth and development

Abhigyan Foundation felicitates citizens with Indian Excellence Awards 2021 for their contribution towards growth and development

New Delhi (India), December 01: Organised by Abhigyan Foundation, a non-profit organisation affiliated to the United Nations, ‘Indian Excellence Awards 2021’ successfully conducted their award distribution ceremony to felicitate entrepreneurs and profound personalities for their remarkable performance in the ever-growing business environment. Partnered by Digisharks Communications, the event was additionally organised to honour citizens who consistently aim to work towards humanity.

The event took place at Constitutional Club of India, Delhi and awardees were honoured by the following dignitaries: Chief Guest: Zarine Manchanda (Entrepreneur, model and CEO of Zarine Manchanda foundation), Special Guest: Mr. Manish Singh (Ex. MLA Candidate Vice President Delhi Contentment Board), Special Guest: Dr. Taara Malhotra (World Renowned Celebrity Holistic Healer, Astrologer, Numerologist & Vastu Expert). All in all, this spectacular occasion saw different segments of the industry from health and wellness, travel and tourism, showbiz, retail, and education to real estate and infrastructure, among others.

The list of awardees that were felicitated during the event include, Dr Mansav Arora, Mr Vachaspati Mishra, Mr Atul Bhardwaj, Mr Dharmesh Mithia, Mr Ketan Sheth, Dr Mohil Patel, Mr Pavan Sindhi, Mrs Niketa Thacker, Miss Dharini Patel, Dr Kuljiet Uppaal, Mr Sunil J. Shah, Mr Dharmendra K Patel, Mr Sharvam Dave, Mr Sanjivv Kapur, Mr Bhavesh Mane, Mr Sagar Khimani, Mr Pradip Khimani, Mr Maharshi Desai, Mr Bhavesh Dave, Mr Vipul Himmatbhai Narigara, Vasundra Natte, Mr Manoj Sharma, Dr Akshay Kumar Rout, Dr Brij Mohan Parsad, Dr Manoj Pandey and Dr Jully Kumari, Himaani Chetaan, Mr Deepak Sahni, Dr Monica B. Sood, Mr. Saumitra Singh, Mrs Himanshi Singh, Mr Dilip Kumar, Dr Preetisudha Meher, Mrs Priti Agarwal, Dr Raj Kumar Baida, Dr Kamini Ashri, Dr Manoj Kumar Baida, Mrs Jariya Adhami, Alka Gupta, Mr Sudeep Mehta, Mrs Rashhi Sharma, Dr Anusha Srinivasan Iyer, Dr Yusuf Merchant, Mr Ashish Kumar, CALV Rathi& Bhagwanji N Patel, Laxmi Narayan Tripathi, Dr Amit Aggarwal, Ajay Chaturvedi, Syed Sartaz Basha Khadri, Yogesh Kwatra, Abhishek Kishore, Shayaan Ahmed Noori, Mr Gaurav Mehotra, Balaga Prakash, Rajesh Ponnada, MSR Swaroop, S Ramakrishna, Sudarshan Sabat, Aryan Sabat and Gurpreet Kalkat among others.

All the awardees were graced with trophies and certificates from the hands of the above-mentioned members with unparalleled recognition in videos/press releases of the event. The event aimed to suitably accredit the torch bearers of nation-building, which calls for participation in large numbers and is an excellent opportunity for providing national visibility for the gems across fields and walks of life.

30 thoughts on “Abhigyan Foundation felicitates citizens with Indian Excellence Awards 2021 for their contribution towards growth and development

  1. Hi! Someone in my Facebook group shared this
    website with us so I came to take a look.
    I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Great blog and terrific design and style.

  2. We stumbled over here different web address and thoughtI should check things out. I like what I see so nowi am following you. Look forward to checking out your webpage repeatedly.

  3. Do you have a spam problem on this blog; I also am a blogger, and I was wanting to know your situation; we have developed some nice methods and we are looking to trade solutions
    with other folks, be sure to shoot me an email if interested.

  4. Please let me know if you’re looking for a article author for your site.
    You have some really great posts and I feel I would be a
    good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some articles for your blog in exchange
    for a link back to mine. Please blast me an email if interested.

  5. You really make it appear so easy together with your presentation however I find this matterto be actually one thing that I think I would never understand.It seems too complicated and extremely wide for me.I’m looking forward to your next submit, I will attempt toget the cling of it!

  6. I’m impressed, I have to admit. Seldom do I encounter a blog that’s equally educative and
    interesting, and without a doubt, you have hit the nail on the head.

    The issue is something that not enough people are speaking intelligently about.
    Now i’m very happy that I came across this in my search for something
    concerning this.

  7. A person necessarily help to make critically posts I would state. That is the first time I frequented your website page and to this point? I surprised with the research you made to create this actual put up amazing. Fantastic activity!

  8. I have recently started a site, the information you provide on this site has helped me greatly. Thanks for all of your time & work. “The word ‘genius’ isn’t applicable in football. A genius is a guy like Norman Einstein.” by Joe Theismann.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.